Not a good sign

April 16, 2008 at 9:13 pm (Uncategorized)

It’s 9:10 p.m. and I’m drinking coffee that is NOT decaf. That is a sign of how desperate I am. I have SOOOO much freelance work going on right now and I seriously need to hammer some stuff out tonight. So it was either coffee or no-doze. And I was afraid the no-doze might be a little too long-lasting. I’m not pulling an all nighter, just want to make it til midnight or so.

Of course I should be working and not blogging. It’s the ADD I tell you. Ok, turning up the Barlow Girls and getting some work done.

4 Comments

  1. cpg said,

    You are behind because you spent so much time painting for your in-laws. You are very special and we really appreciate you but you need to take care of yourself because our family really needs you!!

  2. Stacey said,

    Uh oh, not a good sign! See you need an assistant :o)

    Hang in there. Let me know if there’s anything I can do to help.

  3. Lisa Herman said,

    I vote for Brenda for Beza…that way they get to keep their names, that sound close to what their parents gave them….now, why do you have to change them?? I can see why boy W, needs to shorten his…but I love their names…lis

  4. Mark said,

    I can beat that – It’s 11:30 and I have had a few hours sleep for the past 7 days straight, and I just had a cappuccino and an espresso to make nice with our host. these south african’s love their coffee and tea, all hours of the day. I have been wired for a week.

Leave a Reply

