I’m feeling a little ADD

February 25, 2008 at 7:39 pm (Uncategorized)

I’m not sure what it is, but when I sit down to my computer I start going all ADD.

I have got a ton of work stacked up right now – getting out our Easter mailer for church and then I have no less than 3 freelance web sites cooking right now.

Don’t get me wrong, I love the work and it’s a blessing as we save for the adoption.

But I totally get distracted. I work for a bit, check my email, work, check bloglines, work, check the news.

Help!!!!

4 Comments

  1. Stacey said,

    Focus girl! It’s hard to stay on track sometimes, isn’t it? Hang in there, you’ll get it all done sooner or later!

  2. Cathy Gumm said,

    I know you well enough to know that you will force yourself to do what needs to be done before the deadlines. You are just too organized to let it slip by!

  3. Mark said,

    Maybe its contagious?? Wait a second, I think i hear the dog barking… Ok, I forgot why I called you, what was I saying again? Oh, ya, there goes another F16 flying over. What;s for dinner tonight anyway? Hold on, I need to check my email… Ok I’m back. Time to get a job. Bye.

  4. Kelley said,

    I do the same thing. Hey, at least you squeeze some work in there every once in a while. That’s better than I can say some days…

Leave a Reply

