My To-Do List

October 14, 2007 at 9:49 pm (Home)

Well since my kids are on Fall Break this week it means I’m not working in the office this week. So I thought I might actually get a few things done around the house. Here’s my list, in no particular order.

1. Clean the under the stair closet which you can no longer get in to, much less reach anything at the back.
2. Hang more hooks inside said closet for backpacks and Lara’s cool organizing bags.
3. Paint the flowers on Natalie’s redecorated room so I can post pictures.
4. Wash my van.
5. Clean out the garage so I can get my bike inside now that we don’t have a storage shed.
6. Visit Grandma who is home recuperating from knee replacement surgery.
7. Research activities to do on our Mexico cruise coming up next month.

It doesn’t sound like much but we may not even be here all week so I have my doubts as to whether it will all get done. But, in case I’m not around much you’ll know I’m probably being productive. Probably 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Stacey said,

    So how’s that going for you??
    Getting lots of stuff done around your house? You’ll have to fill me in and I can’t wait to see pics of Natty’s room. I bet it’s so cute!!

Leave a Reply

