Well Loved

June 25, 2007 at 2:40 pm (Faith)

Well I am worn out, but well loved! Our "Loving Well" retreat went awesome! We had a great time – the ladies were so fun. We laughed, we cried and we learned a lot from Beth Moore and from each other.

I have so many thoughts swirling in my head that it will take some time to digest them and get something coherent to post about but I wanted to thank everyone for their prayers. There was nary a problem with the retreat. God’s hands were truly all over this weekend.

1 Comment

  1. Stacey said,

    It was such an eye opening week for me. I realized I need to start doing a lot more accepting and giving of love to those around me. Thank you for working so hard to make it such a wonderful weekend for all of us!!

Leave a Reply

