New Blogger

April 2, 2007 at 4:25 pm (Uncategorized)

Have to give a shout out to a new blogger. She’s actually been blogging since January but was keeping it secret from me. But go read Be Bold Jen and meet the amazing Jennifer. I had the pleasure of being in a Bible Study with Jen last fall and just grew to adore her. She has an amazing way with words and talks about her relationship with God in an intimate and refreshing way. Be sure to read all the way back to "Faithful to Me" and "My Struggle".

2 Comments

  1. Stacey said,

    Seriously, where did all your comments go? I never see anyone else leaving any these days. Makes me sad.

    I’m gonna go check out Jen’s blog and see what she’s been writing about. She’s amazing… I love working with her at church each week!

  2. Jen said,

    Oh that was rich! You are too generous!

    I was glad to read you “adore” me. That’s a pretty big compliment! Thanks Julie!!

Leave a Reply

