Photo Hunt – Red

February 10, 2007 at 1:24 pm (Photos)

Photohunters2mo1


Grab the Scavenger Hunt code.
Join the blogroll. Visit participants.

UPDATED: Well apparently I have the wrong theme – it must have changed since I copied the list to my computer at the beginning of the year. The theme is broken..and well that’s my brain right now. So if I get a chance I’ll repost. Otherwise just enjoy!

This Week’s Theme: Red

My sister-in-law Suzanne actually took this picture in San Diego – maybe at the zoo? But I thought it was really beautiful.

  Red_1

 

3 Comments

  1. Kelley said,

    Ooh, that’s really beautiful. I love nature close-ups. They show off so much detail I miss in real life.

  2. Stacey said,

    Wow, that’s a great picture!!

  3. incog said,

    Great picture – although the theme is broken. Beautiful flower and gorgeous colour. Happy weekend.

Leave a Reply

