Year in Review

January 5, 2007 at 8:42 am (Uncategorized)

We’re finally back from a 5,000+ mile road trip and in lieu of getting my act together and posting something original I’m doing this year in review which I stole from Shalee who got it from Kim.

Instructions: Go to the FIRST BLOG of each month for the past year.
Copy and paste the LAST SENTENCE of each blog entry. That is your Year
in Review. (Ummm, but you know how good I am at instructions, right?)

January: Today seems to be going better – keep your fingers crossed.

February: I’ll post a picture when I get them put on.

March: So I’m surviving.

April: So what do you guys think?

May: It’s pretty good exercise too.

June: So here’s to keeping cool and being able to see when driving into the sun!

July: I hope you’ll stop by and join the effort.

August: Head over to Shannon’s for more Works for Me Wednesdays.

September: Angela is definitely NOT one of those people and I look forward to
renewing our friendship and having many more kid-free lunches together!

October: (I’d link to her web site but I’m still designing it 🙂

November: I encourage to you go visit Baby Eliot’s blog and join them in celebrating his life.

December: Our prayer is that God’s love will shine bright during this time and
that Troy’s witness during his time here on earth will bring many to
the kingdom of God.

Hm, what does this show.. that my writing dies at the end of my blog entries. Nice! Well I was a journalism major – we learned to put all the important stuff in the first paragraph 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Kelley said,

    Welcome back! How was your trip? We missed seeing you while we were in AZ.

  2. Stacey said,

    That’s a pretty cool idea. I’ll have to see if mine are good enough to post : )

    Glad you’re back!

Leave a Reply

