Natalie’s Meme

August 8, 2006 at 8:00 am (Uncategorized)

Hi, this is Natty Grace as my friends call me. My sweet friend Baby Claire tagged me for this meme. I am so NOT a baby, I’m 3 and a half, but it sounded like fun anyway so I’ll play.

3 Things that scare me:

  1. When my brother makes monster noises and chases me.
  2. Dogs barking at me. I usually warm up to them after a bit, but not when they’re all jumpy!
  3. Getting water in my face.  But my bubby taught me how to pinch my nose and hold my head back when mama is shampooing.

3 People who make me laugh:

  1. Bubby when he hits himself in the forehead. If I’m crying he’ll do this to make me stop. He hates it when I cry.
  2. My daddy when he tickles me with his whiskers.
  3. My cousin Grace when she sends me pictures in the mail.

3 Things I Love:

  1. Chocolate milk. Seriously my mom buys milk by the box at Sam’s Club and bubby doesn’t like milk so it’s ALL MINE…haaaaa, haaaaa, haaaa.
  2. My pink elephant – Aunt Jenny gave it to me when I was just 2 days old.
  3. My diapey  (cloth diaper) but it has to be one of the old soft ones, not the new scratch ones that mama bought thinking she could trick me.

3 Things I Hate:

  1. Riding in the grocery cart seat. It’s much more fun to prance down the aisles in front of mommy. Or better yet, to steer the cart.
  2. That I can’t grow up and be big RIGHT NOW!
  3. Having to sit still.

3 Things I don’t Understand:

  1. Why mommy says it’s too hot to go to the park.
  2. Why mommy won’t let me wear sweat pants in July.
  3. Why my bubby is always throwing a fit.

3 Things on my Floor:

  1. Blankets, lots of blankets. I change my mind lots about which blanket I want to sleep with.
  2. My tea set from Aunt Jenny.
  3. Dora doll

3 Things I’m doing right now:

  1. Playing on the computer
  2. Spinning my chair back and forth making it bang the desk each time. It drives my mommy CRAZY!
  3. Talking…I’m always talking.

3 Things I want to do before I die:

  1. Grow up and be big
  2. Get married
  3. Have a baby in my tummy

3 Things I can do:

  1. What
  2. can’t
  3. I?

3 Ways to describe my personality:

  1. Miss Congeniality – I love everyone and everyone loves me. Seriously, never met someone I didn’t like.
  2. Mischevious…but I’ve got this little grin that lets me get away with anything, usually
  3. Giggly

3 Things I Think you should listen to:

  1. My noise machine, it plays 6 different sounds. My favorite is the ocean. YAWN! I’m getting sleeping just thinking about it.
  2. My mommy’s iPod. She’s got some rockin’ tunes on there.

3 Things I Don’t think you should listen to:

  1. Mommy saying it’s too hot to go outside.
  2. Bubby crying or throwing a fit. Man can he go at it.
  3. My sound machine….must…stay….awake….resist…should….play…

3 Favorite Foods:

  1. chicken noodle soup
  2. trees (a.k.a. broccoli)
  3. Popsicles

3 Beverages I drink regularly:

  1. milk
  2. chocolate milk
  3. water

3 Shows I watch:

  1. Dora the Explorer
  2. Maisy
  3. Fetch with Ruff Ruffman

Some Babies I Want to Tag are:

1. Baby Seth (again – cuz he hasn’t done it yet)

 

3 Comments

  1. Shannon in Surprise, Arizona said,

    Awwww to cute! I loved reading Shannon’s too over at Rocks in My Dryer when she had her daughter’s up. Such a cute idea! My 3 year old son would agree with her on the to hot outside. I think he is about to die cuz he can’t play it is to hot 😦

  2. Stacey said,

    I think she could have mentioned Noah throwing fits a couple more timte : ) J/K

    That was cute!

    I’ll have Seth get right on that!

  3. Theresa said,

    Thanks for playing Natalie! That was fun to read…maybe you can come over and watch Dora with me!

Leave a Reply

