Mug Shot

June 25, 2006 at 9:47 am (Uncategorized)

So Stacey tagged me with this meme to post your favorite coffee mug. I have two – a winter mug and a summer "mug". My winter mug was given to me by my husband’s sister. It says "God made us sisters, hearts made us friends." We were both the only girls in our family so we’ve latched onto each other for sisterhood 🙂 But it’s kind of hard to drink coffee when it’s 110 out so in the summer time I have to switch to Diet DrP.

Mugs

I’m tagging Kelley and Mark.

3 Comments

  1. Stacey said,

    I knew you’d have a favorite!! Thanks for playing along : )

  2. Kelley said,

    Well, my computer is crashed so I’m using Bryan’s for a while. So, I can’t upload any pictures from my camera at the moment. I do have a favorite mug, though. It’s from the GA Aquarium. Hopefully I’ll be able to post it soon.

  3. Jenny said,

    I didn’t know that was your favorite mug- that makes me so pleased. You are a special sister! Love ya!
    Jen

Leave a Reply

