A Beautiful Wedding

June 19, 2006 at 8:31 pm (Fun)

Philtrish
This will be a quick post as I am sitting in a hotel room in the dark praying desperately that my kids will fall asleep quickly. It has been a long week with many late nights…but all for a good cause.

My big brother finally tied the knot this weekend and the wedding was so beautiful. Really like the best wedding I’ve been too. It was fun, the pastor told a lot about Phil and Trish during the ceremony (how they met, talked about the proposal, etc). Trish was absolutely beautiful (LOVED her dress) and my brother was grinning from ear to ear.

Natalie was a very cute little flower girl along with my niece and Trish’s niece and kept saying how she was so excited and she had the best time. I have a ton of pictures that I’ll have to post later. The kids had a blast on the dance floor. I’m not sure where Noah learned to breakdance but he’s picked it up somewhere 🙂

Updated (6/22) Here’s the promised pictures

2 Comments

  1. Jenny said,

    They look so happy! I’m so excited for them!

  2. Stacey said,

    Can’t wait to see all the pics!!

    Congratulations Phil and Trish!!

Leave a Reply

