My New Home

June 14, 2006 at 12:37 pm (Uncategorized)

So here it is, my new home. I hope you like it. I wanted to come up with a fun new name so what better than to capitalize on my desert diva status. Of course it’s a little hard to look and feel like a diva when it is 113 degrees outside, your legs are burnt onto the leather seats in the new van and you have to keep peeling them off every 10 seconds to lift them up and let a little cool air underneath.

We’re off this afternoon for my brother’s wedding in Sacramento and some family time in San Diego but I’m sure I’ll be posting. (Oh, and I can schedule posts how cool is that. I love typepad.)

2 Comments

  1. Addie said,

    Very cool! Love the new digs! I’ve debated going typepad. Hmm.

  2. Michele said,

    Your design is great and I love the name.

Leave a Reply

