Friday Five

May 26, 2006 at 9:18 am (Fun)

My hubby is right, I don’t have the brain power to come up with a Thursday Thirteen this week so I’m following his footsteps and doing a Friday five.

Five Things I Like to Do on My Day Off
(Yes, I actually get a day off. Once a week my mom takes my kids. How jealous are you?)

1. Pedicure or Manicure
2. Clothes shopping (Ross is my favorite)
3. Stamp or scrapbook
4. Watch a movie or TV. Yes, I will, on occassion, actually go to the movies by myself. I don’t have to do this as much anymore as I have Stacey to go to all the chick flicks with.
5. As hard as I try to stay off of it, I’m usually on my computer surfing, reading blogs.

Leave a Reply

