Works for Me Wednesday

May 3, 2006 at 3:57 pm (Works For Me Wednesday)


Well Shannon started a cool new column called "Works-For-Me-Wednesday".

This is the second two-story house I have lived in and one of my favorite purchases is "stair baskets" that sit on the steps. I have one at the bottom (for stuff that needs to go upstairs) and one at the top for stuff going down. As I’m picking up I just throw stuff in the baskets and when the get full I carry it upstairs. (This one obviously needs to go up.) I found this one at Target awhile back – not sure if they still have them.

Go to Shannon’s to see all the other Works for Me Wednesday participants.

Leave a Reply

