Martha Stewart Apprentice

December 8, 2005 at 8:54 pm (Uncategorized)

If you don’t watch the show then don’t bother reading. I just have to go on record by saying that if somehow Jim wins this thing I will have an entirely altered perception of Martha (and not in a good way). Not that Martha is a hero of mine or anything.

I’m not too worried because I’m pretty confident that Jim will self-destruct next week during the round of interviews. If he can’t watch his mouth at a dinner with Carl and the CEO then I have high hopes that he’ll continue running his mouth off next week. Anyone who tells his ready-to-deliver-at-any-moment wife “Good luck with your task” deserves to sleep on the couch.

As to who I want to win, I’m torn. I really think that Dawna is going to win it because she has the better record. But Bethany is very good at the “big ideas” as she said and I wonder if Dawna can pull off a big idea for the last task. We’ll just have to wait and see.

I’m a little sad this one’s not coming back next season. I thought it was more interesting than the Donald.

Leave a Reply

