On the move again

July 19, 2005 at 11:28 pm (Uncategorized)

Well today we moved back into my parents house. This is the last move though. Yeah! Luckily the parents were gone when I arrived and so I was able to get everything put away. They have no idea how much stuff I have “hidden”. I just didn’t want them to feel invaded 🙂

Noah gets back from his road trip to “Arkansauce” (as Natalie calls it) tomorrow afternoon. Can’t wait to see him. We talked on the phone for awhile today and it sounds like he had a great time.

Everything is lined up for the move week. We did our walk through and gave them the list of stuff to fix. They said they’ll have it all done, on time, next Tuesday. We have painters coming on Wed, movers on Thurs and then the painters will finish up on Friday. Yeah! Only 9 more nights til I can sleep in my own bed again 🙂

Leave a Reply

